Officers

photo-yellen.jpg
Chair: David Yellen
dandhyellen@gmail.com
Tel: 01653 628798

 

1468402085.png
Secretary: Mick Johnston
secretary@thirskandmaltonlabour.uk
Tel: 01723 850041

 

si-hunter.png
Vice Chair: Simon Hunter
Sihunter1929@btinternet.com

 

smw-website.png
Treasurer: Steve White
treasurer@thirskandmaltonlabour.uk
(Cheques made out to: Thirsk and Malton CLP)

 

DSC_0126A.jpg
Membership Secretary: Bryan Barrett                                           
membership@thirskandmaltonlabour.uk

 

alan-avery.jpg
Press Officer: Alan Avery
15 Middleton Rd, Pickering. YO18 8AL
avery_uk@yahoo.com
Tel: 01751 474043

 

 

009.jpg
Women’s Officer: Rosie Adams
Tel: 01723 890995

 

blank.jpg
Education Co-ordinator:
Guy Cooper
guycooper0@gmail.com

 

JackAshton.png
Campaign Co-ordinator:
Jack Ashton
jack.ashton@thirskandmaltonlabour.uk

 

m5jf3et0yufzrdo_famwdwjmvvwcxpv4labidvc9atn7exsg930kwpjge98-aih6pstvgnej4ihqnj8lwwnu-8f6skgh9vwn7lzmmi7kv7k-ijr7sxhpe7n7e5gkthbzozfmlncsv3y2sa55ksaoswraeg-pvqcweobvskli-wi0pckqfqyovv0fld.jpg
Disability Officer: James Forsdyke
james.forsdyke@thirskandmaltonlabour.uk

 

8472471-1.png
Executive Member: Jill Wells                                                                      jillwells4labour@gmail.com

blank.jpg

Website Co-ordinator
admin@thirskandmaltonlabour.uk

There are vacancies for a Black and Minority Ethnic Officer, and a Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Officer. Please let the Secretary know if you are interested in either of these.

The following is a list of links which are associated with the Thirsk and Malton Constituency Labour Party, including local and regional councils within the areas our constituency branches operate within as well as causes we associate with:

Council / administrations

North Yorkshire County Council

Ryedale District Council

Hambleton District Council

Scarborough Borough Council

City of York Council

Causes

Frack Free Ryedale

Frack Free United

Euro Labour

Shared Calendar

CLP Events Calendar